2013/2014 Company Members

Senior Company

 Tailor Cook

Cherilyn De Asis

Rebecca Ferguson

Meredith Garrison

Ashlen Loskot



Junior Company

 Brooke Altman

Jenna Holcomb

Maria Varela





 Emma Duhan

Sonya Ganeshram

Halee Hagan

Caitlin Wood


New Dancer

 Marilee Albus

Ila Kamath

Campbell Kramer

Manasvi Reddy

Brooke Thompson

Briar Vold


*All artists are in alphabetical order

Photo by Jeff Cocoran

Where to Find the Studio

Wichita Falls Youth Ballet

1501 Midwestern Parkway



Phone: 940-636-2861


Email: info@wichitafallsyouthballet.com


Or use our contact form.

Studio Hours

Please call to make an appointment:




Saturday- 9:00-2:00



Studio News

Spring Semester starts Jan. 6, 2014

Get Social With Us

Header Photo by Brian Guilliaux

Print Print | Sitemap
© Wichita Falls Youth Ballet