Board of Directors

President-SueAnn Altman


Vice President-Mary Ferguson


Treasurer-Rebecca Reeves


Secretary-Michael Hicks


Artistic Directors- Valentine and Mishic Liberatore


Ashley Parsons

Carla Bolin

Sandra Vergara

Deepika Bollini

Janet Shine

Gene Douglass

Chris Marvel Loskot

Eleni Moshtaghi

Tammy Jones

Advisory Board

Kirt Hathaway

Linda Hathaway

Paul Mejia

Roberto Reisco

Erin Sherry

Marie Donnell

Dr. Armando San Diego

Where to Find the Studio

Wichita Falls Youth Ballet

1501 Midwestern Parkway



Phone: 940-636-2861




Or use our contact form.

Studio Hours

Please call to make an appointment:

Summer Hours

Closed from July- August

except Adult Ballet Classes


Fall 2014 Hours



Saturday- 9:00-2:00



Studio News

Fall Classes Begin August 18

Get Back in Shape!

August 11-15

Levels 3/4/5

Schedule TBA

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Wichita Falls Youth Ballet